SSC CGL Syllabus & Exam Pattern

Aspirants would require a rigid study schedule appearing in SSC CGL exams. SSC CL syllabus is tough to crack as it comprises all the tough sections. The candidates should go through the syllabus once before applying for any examination.

There are the following 4 tiers in SSC CGL exams;

Tier I: Computer Based Examination

Tier II: Computer Based Examination

Tier III: Pen & Paper Mode

Tier IV: Computer Proficiency Test/ Skill Test (wherever applicable)/ Document Verification

Find the detailed SSC CGL syllabus & exam pattern by clicking on below